Brahma Kumaris Centres in UK-England

The knowledge about the soul only can transform our lives,who we are and make us understand from where we have come here on the earth.
The journey of our life is the journey of the soul only, performed through the various organs of our body. To know this through Rajayoga Meditation and heavenly knowledge continue reading and please contact nearby Meditation centre in your city, I give below few locations of centres/ Retreat centes. The study and meditation is completely free of charge at these Godly centres.

 

London – Willesden
National Coordinating OfficeGlobal Co-operation House
65-69 Pound Lane
London – Willesden NW10 2HH (44) (0)20 8727 3350
info@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk
www.facebook.com/bkwsu
www.twitter.com/brahmakumaris

Oxford
Retreat CentreGlobal Retreat Centre
Nuneham Park
Nuneham Courtenay
Oxford OX44 9PG (44) (0)1865 343 551
(44) (0)1865 343 576
info@globalretreatcentre.org
www.globalretreatcentre.org

Worthing
Retreat CentreThe Lighthouse Retreat Centre
98-99 Marine Parade
Worthing
Sussex BN11 3QF (44) (0)1903 820828
lighthouse@brahmakumaris.org
www.lighthouseretreatcentre.org

———————————————————————————————-

London

Brahma Kumaris Information Services, Publications
Global Co-operation House
65 Pound Lane
London NW10 2HH (44) (0)20 8727 3379
(44) (0)20 8727 3352
enquiries@bkpublications.com
www.bkpublications.com

 —————————————————————————————————-

Aberdeen (44) (0)1224 639 105
(44) (0)1224 634 300
aberdeen@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/aberdeen

——————————————————————————————————

Birmingham (44) (0)121 472 4537
birmingham@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/birmingham

 —————————————————————————————————–

Bradford

Inner Space
Unit 26
Listerhills Science Park
Campus Road
Bradford
W. Yorks BD7 1HR (44) (0)1274 309404
bradford@innerpsace.org
bradford.innerspace.org

——————————————————————————————-

Brighton (44) (0)1273 279 481
(44) (0)1273 721 713
brighton@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/brighton

Cambridge

Inner Space
6 King’s Parade
Cambridge
Cambs CB2 1SJ (44) (0)1223 464 616
cambridge@innerspace.org
www.cambridgeinnerspace.org
Cambridge (44) (0)1223 426 408
cambridge@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.cambridgeinnerspace.org

—————————————————————————————————

Cardiff (44) (0)29 2034 3052
cardiff@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/cardiff

Chelmsford

Inner Space
124 Gloucester Avenue
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 9LG (44) (0)1245 355654
(44) (0)1245 608 516
chelmsford@uk.brahmakumaris.org
chelmsford.innerspace.org.uk

—————————————————————————————-

Colchester (44) (0)1206 700109
colchester@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/colchester

—————————————————————————————-

Coventry (44) (0)24 7622 3202
(44) (0)24 7622 3202
coventry@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/coventry

———————————————————————————

Edinburgh

Inner Space Edinburgh
Citibase
1 St Colme Street, Room 19
Edinburgh EH3 6AA (44) (0)131 2297220
(44) (0)7584 297689
edinburgh@innerspace.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/edinburgh 

—————————————————————————————–

Glasgow

Inner Space
277 High Street
Glasgow G4 0QS
Scotland (44) (0)141 552 7446
glasgow@innerspace.org
glasgow.innerspace.org

————————————————————————————————

Greenford (44) (0)20 8578 8625
greenford@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk

Haverhill

(44) (0)7762 941672
haverhill@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk

———————————————————————————————
Hounslow

(44) (0)20 8577 9529
(44) (0)20 8577 9529
hounslow@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/hounslow

————————————————————————————-

Ilford

(44) (0)20 8478 6451

(44) (0)20 8478 6451
ilford@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/ilford

——————————————————————————————-

Isle of Man

(44) (0)1624 626 940
isleofman@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/isleofman

————————————————————————————

Leeds

(44) (0)113 275 7727
(44) (0)113 226 7565
leeds@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/leeds

———————————————————————————————

Leicester

Harmony House
122 Ross Walk
Leicester LE4 5HH
(for satnav users: LE4 5HA)

(44) (0)116 216 8430
leicester@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/leicester

———————————————————————————-

London – Brixton

Inner Space
The Brixton Lighthouse
Shakespeare Biz Centre, Suite 108
245a Coldharbour Lane
London SW9 8RR (44) (0)207 501 9273
brixton@innerspace.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk

——————————————————————————————

London – Clapham

(44) (0)20 7738 9230
(44) (0)20 7738 9230
clapham@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/clapham

————————————————————————————-

London – Covent Garden

Inner Space
36 Shorts Garden
Covent Garden
London – Covent Garden WC2H 9AB (44) (0)20 7836 6688
info@innerspace.org.uk
www.innerspace.org.uk

London – Kensington & Chelsea

(44) (0)20 7938 1862
kensington@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/kensington

————————————————————————————

London – Upton Park

(44) (0)20 8471 0083
uptonpark@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/uptonpark

———————————————————————————–

London – Willesden (44) (0)20 8727 3350
info@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/london

—————————————————————————————–

Loughborough

(44) (0)1509 213 059
(44) (0)1509 213 059
loughborough@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/loughborough

————————————————————————————

Manchester

Inner Space Manchester 
Meditation & Personal Development Centre
14 Byrom Street
Spinningfields
Manchester M3 4PP
(for satnav users: M3 3HP)

(44) (0)161 834 8016
manchester@innerspace.org
manchester.innerspace.org/

———————————————————————————————

Newcastle

(44) (0)191 214 6662
newcastle@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/newcastle 

——————————————————————————————-

Newport

(44) (0)1633 258187

newport@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/newport

Nottingham

(44) (0)115 981 7331
(44) (0)115 981 7331
nottingham@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/nottingham

—————————————————————————————-

Oxford

Inner Space
21 Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3AS (44) (0)1865 244321
oxford@innerspace.org
innerspace.org/oxford

Peterborough

Brahma Kumaris Inner Space
Room 3, Block 3, Oakleigh Suite
Blenheim Court Business Centre
Peppercorn Close
Peterborough PE1 2DU

(44) (0)1733 264250

Cambridgeshire 
peterborough@innerspace.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/peterborough

——————————————————————————————

Romford

Inner Space
10 Carlton Road
Gidea Park
Romford
Essex RM2 5AA (44) (0)1708 766 865
romford@innerspace.org
==============================================
Sheffield

(44) (0)114 230-6781
sheffield@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/sheffield

——————————————————————————————-

Slough

(44) (0)1753 717 833
slough@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/slough
Slough (44) (0)1753 717 621
slough@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/slough

————————————————————————————————

Southall

(44) (0)20 8574 3699
southall@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/southall

————————————————————————————————–

Sutton Coldfield (44) (0)121 351 1381
suttoncoldfield@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/suttoncoldfield

———————————————————————————————-

Wakefield

(44) (0)7796 776212
wakefield@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/wakefield

——————————————————————————————-

Wellingborough

(44) (0)1933 273 879
wellingborough@uk.brahmakumaris.org
brahmakumaris.org/uk/wellingborough
WembleyInner Space
528 High Road

————————————————————————————————-

Wembley
Middx HA9 7BS (44) (0)20 8903 1911
(44) (0)20 8902 4530
wembley@innerspace.org
innerspace.org/wembley

——————————————————————————————–

West Bromwich

(44) (0)121 553 1160
(44) (0)121 532 7349
westbromwich@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/westbromwich

———————————————————————————————-

Wolverhampton (44) (0)1902 650 943
wolverhampton@uk.brahmakumaris.org
www.brahmakumaris.org/uk/wolverhampton

————————————————————————————————-

Vienna
National Coordinating Office
Institute for Raja Yoga
Helblingasse 9 / 1
1170 Vienna (43) 1 408 6941
(43) 1 408 6941
vienna@at.brahmakumaris.org
at.brahmakumaris.org
Graz
Raja Yoga Center Graz
Petersbergenstrasse 31d
8042 Graz (43) 316 36 79 69
(43) 699 817 46 931
graz@at.brahmakumaris.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.